Western United announce squad for Melbourne Victory clash

Western United have announced their squad for tomorrow's clash with Melbourne Victory.

United are coming off a 5-4 win against Perth Glory last week, while the Victory are also looking for their second win in a row after a 2-1 win over Perth Glory on Tuesday night.

Western United FC squad: 1. Filip KURTO (GK), 2. Aaron CALVER, 3. Brendan HAMILL, 4. Andrew DURANTE, 5. Dylan PIERIAS, 6. Tomoki IMAI, 7. Besart BERISHA, 8. Lachlan WALES, 10. Steven LUSTICA, 11. Connor PAIN, 13. Ivan VUJICA, 17. Joshua CAVALLO, 20. Victor SANCHEZ, 22. Tomislav USKOK, 23. Alessandro DIAMANTI (c), 25. Luke DUZEL, 26. Nicolas MILANOVIC, 27. Jerry SKOTADIS, 30. Ryan SCOTT (GK), 34. Iker GUARROTXENA

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 34. Iker GUARROTXENA (promoted)

Outs: 12. Stefan ZINNI

Unavailable: 14. Max BURGESS (Unavailable), 19. Joshua RISDON (tibia – 8-10 weeks), 21. Sebastian PASQUALI (hip – 6 weeks)

Match Details:

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Western United FC vs Melbourne Victory

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Kick-Off: 5:05pm (Local)

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtags #WUNvMVC and #WUFC