Western United announce squad for Elimination Final against Brisbane Roar

Western United's squad for Sunday's Elimination Final against Brisbane Roar has been named.

Bar long-term injuries, the Green and Black will go in full strength to their first ever A-League final.

A United win will see Mark Rudan's side progress to the semi-finals, where they'll face either Sydney FC or Melbourne City.

Western United squad: 1.Filip KURTO (GK), 2.Aaron CALVER, 4.Andrew DURANTE, 5.Dylan PIERIAS, 6.Tomoki IMAI, 9.Apostolos STAMATELOPOULOS, 10.Steven LUSTICA, 11.Connor PAIN, 14.Max BURGESS, 15.Jonathan ASPROPOTAMITIS, 17.Joshua CAVALLO, 18.Besart BERISHA, 19.Joshua RISDON, 21.Sebastian PASQUALI, 22.Tomislav USKOK, 23.Alessandro DIAMANTI (c), 25.Luke DUZEL, 26.Patrick ANTELMI, 28.Oskar DILLON, 30.Ryan SCOTT (GK)

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 4.Andrew DURANTE (promoted), 10.Steven LUSTICA (promoted), 14.Max BURGESS (promoted), 15.Jonathan ASPROPOTAMITIS (promoted), 26.Patrick ANTELMI (promoted)

Outs: 7.Valentino YUEL (rested), 24. Thiel IRADUKUNDA (rested), 27.Jerry SKOTADIS (rested)

Unavailable: 3.Brendan HAMILL (knee - season), 13.Ivan VUJICA (groin - season), 20.James DELIANOV (GK) (knee - season)

Match Details:

Brisbane Roar vs Western United

Sunday, August 23

Kick-off: 6:00pm AEST

Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

How to watch Brisbane Roar vs Western United:

  • Fox Sports 507
  • Kayo
  • MyFootball Live app